Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mr. Durrell Harris dharris@straymondphila.org
Vice Principal Mrs. Lauren Sobieski lsobieski@straymondphila.org
Pre-K Ms. Roxeann Coleman rcoleman@straymondphila.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Sabrina Morgan
Kindergarten Mrs. Kristen Greene kmiller@straymondphila.org
Kindergarten Aide Ms. Quisha Allen
1st Grade Ms. Dana DiPasquale ddipasquale@straymondphila,org
2nd Grade Ms. Erin Murray emurray@straymondphila.org
3rd Grade Mr. Holden Ackerman hackerman@straymondphila.org
4th Grade Mr. Kenneth Bentley kbentley@straymondphila.org
5th Grade Ms. Melissa Scutt/Mr. Jamar Martin mscutt@straymondphila.org; jmartin@straymondphila.org
6th Grade Ms. Jennifer McLaughlin jmclaughlin@straymondphila.org
7th Grade Mrs. Karen Keppel kkeppel@straymondphila.org
8th Grade Ms. Dene Jennings djennings@straymondphila.org
Fine Arts Mrs. Deeadra Idokogi didokogi@straymondphila.org
Physical Education Ms. Sandy Reilly skehoe@straymondphila.org
CARES: Ms. Nadirah Dickerson
School Secretary, Enrollment Manager Mrs. Ella Cooper ecooper@straymondphila.org
NDS Ms. Thomasina Boddie and Mrs. Josephine Wiggins